MICHAEL Michael Kors

Slater Medium Logo Sling Pack

4 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
to $298
Color BRN/ACORN Please select a color
Please select a valid color
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +2,980 points with this purchase.
qty

Blending uptown chic with downtown cool, the Slater sling pack combines our signature logo print with contrasting leather trim. A removable braided chain strap lends an edgy effect, while a front zip pocket offers practical storage for your necessities. We think it’s the perfect companion for a night on the town.

• Sling pack
• Logo-print canvas
• 63.7% coated canvas/36.3% cotton
• Trim: 100% leather
• Gold-tone hardware
• 9”W X 7”H X 5”D
• Adjustable strap: 26.5”-43.5”
• Exterior details: front zip pocket
• Interior details: back zip pocket, front slip pocket
• Lining: 100% polyester
• Zip fastening
• Imported
• Style # 30T0G04M6B

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE I haven’t even received this product! They are giving me the total run around CUSTOMER SERVICE is very unsatisfactory
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! It's a beautiful purse! Size is great. I recommend!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great except the zippers Love the bag except for the darn zippers. Like other reviewers wrote they just don’t work properly.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upset I bought this sling pack was very happy at first but the zippers keep getting stuck and I've had it a few months and it’s already tearing from the sides, so upset! Money down the drain. Second MK item I have problems with 😞
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice design ,size and quality Purchased for travel and very happy with the design , size and quality for price. Got the brown color and love the strap and gold tone chain. Can wear with casual or dressed up night.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very surprised It took me a few weeks to decide. So glad I did the quality of the purse is top notch. Love it
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a crossbody purse I love the color , size and fit of this purse. Very roomy and great for traveling. I love it!
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love it! I wanted to love this bag but this bag had and defect. I did not use this bag everyday, more so once or twice every other week. The side of the bag start to come apart to the point I was worried that the belt will come off.
Date published: 2023-07-14
  • y_2023, m_12, d_9, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_30T0G04M6B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product