MICHAEL Michael Kors

Skyler Logo Stretch Knit Sock Sneaker

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Skyler Logo Stretch Knit Sock Sneaker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_7, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_43F1SKFE1D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • reviews, product
$165 to $59
Color CHOCOLATE COMBO Please select a color
Please select a valid color

Size Size Guide

Please select a size.
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +590 points with this purchase.
qty

Our stretch-knit Skyler sock sneakers are renewed in a high-top silhouette and detailed with our repeat “MK” pattern. Comfortable yet refined, this pair adds a sport-chic finish to casual looks.

• Sock sneaker
• Logo stretch knit/vachetta leather/patent/nappa semi-matte
• 100% polyester
• Lining: polyester blend
• Sole: rubber
• Almond toe
• Slip on
• Heel height: 1.5”
• Imported
• Style # 43F1SKFE1D

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable Stylish & Comfortable. True to size 8 1/2. First pair of MK shoes, love the look an feel.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I got these 5 days ago! I need more than one pair. I love the detail, the comfortability of the shoe. 5 stars !!!
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit a little short but still firs ..beautiful stylish shoes
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER NICE AND COZY! Super nice and cozy! I love the design! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shoes These shoes are the best. They're very comfy & yet stylish!!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love these shoes they are very comfortable and true to size
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable Sleek, stylish and very comfortable. I have received many conpliments
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort is everything! Love this sneaker!!! The style is on point!! I wore them to a meeting last weekend and they were extremely comfortable!! Received lots of compliments!!
Date published: 2023-11-11
  • y_2023, m_12, d_7, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_43F1SKFE1D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product