MICHAEL Michael Kors

Rory Faux Leather Combat Boot

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Rory Faux Leather Combat Boot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_40F2ROME8L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • reviews, product
$195 to $99
Color BLACK Please select a color
Please select a valid color

Size Size Guide

Please select a size.
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +990 points with this purchase.
qty

Kick your boot game up a notch with Rory, a faux leather combat style that’s both chic and comfortable. An ankle strap finished with our logo charm hardware adds a dose of shine, while a heeled rubber lug sole provides both height and traction. We love them paired with everything from floaty dresses to cuffed cargo pants.

• Combat boot
• Faux leather
• 75% polyurethane/25% polyester
• Lining: textile
• Sole: rubber
• Round toe
• Lace-up fastening
• Heel height: 2.5"
• Platform height: 1"
• Heel type: rubber
• Imported
• Style # 40F2ROME8L

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Boots These boots are comfy, cozy, & warm. I absolutely love them. We are in the Colorado with snow, so I size up.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite boots! These are great boots! They are stylish and comfortable, the height is just perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! My daughter loved her boots. She said the boots were comfortable in a night out.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute These boots are amazing! They fit perfectly (7.5) and are comfortable. I get a lot of compliments on them. Great with leggings. The heal is not too high.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ... I love them, they are very comfortable, I have wide ankles and it is a problem getting boots that fit me but these do it perfectly
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Boots Boots are so Chic!! I do have a narrow feet & was true to size 9. I did see some other reviews saying to size up for wider feet, I would agree with that.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and sexy Amazing boots .. with utmost comfort and chic loved them
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asia I loved the boots! Fits perfectly!
Date published: 2023-01-21
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_40F2ROME8L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product