Michael Kors Outlet

Oversized Dylan Navy-Tone Watch

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$275 to $159
Color NAVY Please select a color
Please select a valid color
PERSONALIZE IT
  • Add an Engraving (Complimentary)
Engrave It
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +1,590 points with this purchase.
qty

Big, bold, impossibly cool—the Dylan watch will never go out of style. The oversized bezel and understated time-stops read sleek, while the navy-tone casebody and bracelet strap feel sophisticated. Wear it to add a refined punctuation to everything in your wardrobe.

• Oversized watch
• Stainless steel
• Navy-tone hardware
• Oversized
• 45mm case
• Quartz/chronograph movement
• Clasp fastening
• Water resistant up to 10 ATM
• 2-year warranty
• Imported
• Style # MK8655

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Beautiful watch! I've had my eye on it for a while and now I have it
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and want in more colors Great watch. Looks fantastic and feel great. Would buy it in more colors. But this is definitely a awesome color
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect watch for my boyfriend. Got this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves the watch sooo much. I got it in engrave as well. Best gift ever. The blue tone watch is even more amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Watch I got this watch engraved for my husband. It watch was made with quality. It makes the perfect gift.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Good looking watch. Not to big. Love the color, classic.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought this gift for my father. very beautiful and cool
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold design and stunning colors. My husband loved his watch. Pretty much goes with any color scheme. A must have from Micheal kors Collection.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold I bought this about a month ago and get excited to put it on. The watch has unique color and is bold in appearance. Great quality. I love MK watches. This is my 8th or 9th one.
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MK8655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product