MICHAEL Michael Kors

Lillie Leather Moccasin

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lillie Leather Moccasin is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 347.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_40R9LIFP2L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • reviews, product
to $115
Color LUGGAGE Please select a color
Please select a valid color

Size Size Guide

Please select a size.
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +1,150 points with this purchase.
qty

An updated logo charm imbues the Lillie moccasins with standout appeal. Expertly crafted from supple grained leather in a streamlined, feminine silhouette, this pair features an ultra-comfortable quilted insole. Show yours off with cropped trousers or flirty georgette dresses.

• 100% leather from tanneries meeting the highest standards of environmental performance from tanneries meeting the highest standards of environmental performance
• Lining: 100% Synthetic
• Sole: Rubber
• Round Toe
• Slip On
• Imported
• Style # 40R9LIFP2L

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misfit Ordered Micheal Kors flats on line because I have 2 other pair, thinking they would be similar. They didn’t fit like my others& were very uncomfortable 😥
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Michael Kors flats I wanted to love these, but unfortunately already pealing from bottom of ankle. I thought it was real leather material. They’re also uncomfortable after 4 hrs of wearing.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a good purchase for me. Color/pattern/trim/hardware versatile with my wardrobe. Can wear with jeans or trousers. There is slight cushioning in the footbed which is comfortable. Only complaint is there is a little too much width on the sides right before the arch of the foot and there is a bit of gaping. It wasn’t enough for me to return them though.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shoes that fit well Nice shoes - I ordered them because I was in between sizes and the smaller size fit. I’m usually an 11 but some brands were running a little small lately. This brand fit well. I like the dark brown pattern color with the gold embellishment on the front. The dark feaux leather piping on the upper brim and back gives it a fancier appearance in the end.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with Michael Kors’ Quality Poor quality! Doesn’t sit ones’ foot as leather used to fit. It feels like plastic. I intend to return the shoes at my first opportunity.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes I love these shoes! My last pair wore out and I ordered the exact same pair. They fit perfectly and are true to size. Put your feet in these shoes and start walking!
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs true to size and reasonably comfortable The shoe runs true to size and is reasonably comfortable. I wear my MK moccasins more than the ballet flats.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great style but uncomfortable walking shoes Love the style- the buckle however is very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2023-10-14
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_40R9LIFP2L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product