Michael Kors

Lexington Gold-Tone Watch

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lexington Gold-Tone Watch is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_9, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_MK8281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
to $295
Color GOLD Please select a color
Please select a valid color
PERSONALIZE IT
  • Add an Engraving (Complimentary)
Engrave It
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +2,950 points with this purchase.
qty

Designed with the aspirational man in mind, our Lexington watch brings sleek and streamlined to a whole new level. The beveled gold-tone stainless steel bezel and bracelet strap provide tactile texture, while the date function and chronograph dials complete a dynamic piece. Whether you’re wearing it en route to a business meeting or boarding a flight to the Maldives, the effect is refined for all manner of occasions.

• Mid Size Watch
• Push Clasp
• 44mm Case
• Water Resistant Up To 10 ATM
• 2-Year Warranty
• Imported
• Style # MK8281

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WATCH I HAD IN THE LAST FOUR YEARS, I AM PLEASED!!!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sage LOVE THIS WATCH FOR MY HUSBAND.. Wish it came with a smaller face so I can get one for myself!!
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Michael Kors Watch This is a beautiful watch! My only comments are that it is a little bigger than I expected and the bracelet pinches the skin a little. Otherwise, my son is very happy with purchase!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It. It was a gift to my boyfriend and he loved It. Definitely will be adding more to the collection.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Watch. It’s simple but, the detail makes a great statement. It’s also slightly heavy, looks better in person & matches with anything.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING WATCH! I bought this watch as a graduation/christmas present and love it very much! It was very affordable yet looks so expensive and flashy on my wrist! I love the bezel, the large watch face/dial, and I am in love with the chronograph feature! Additionally, I love the Oversized Lexington style watch and plan to buy a few more watches in this style too! I purchased this watch from Dillard's and it was a great decision!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this watch my favourite watch i own. i highly recommend i wear it all the time
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price worthy! The wristwatch was worth the price. It met my expectation upon delivery.
Date published: 2021-11-17
  • y_2023, m_12, d_9, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_MK8281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product