MICHAEL Michael Kors

Jet Set Large Logo Crossbody Bag

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • reviews, product
to $198
Color BRN/ACORN Please select a color
Please select a valid color
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +1,980 points with this purchase.
qty

Designed in our Signature logo-print canvas, the Jet Set crossbody bag is a must-have companion for the girl on-the-go. It’s equipped with a secure zip-fastening and sleek exterior to seamlessly store your essentials. The crossbody strap allows you to go hands-free whenever, wherever. Style it with jeans and a sweater or the season’s printed dresses.

• Crossbody bag
• Logo-print canvas
• 69% coated canvas/17% polyester/13% cotton/1% polyurethane
• Trim: 100% leather
• Gold-tone hardware
• 10”W X 10.25”H X 1.5”D
• Adjustable strap: 21”-25”
• Exterior details: back slip pocket, front zip and slip pockets
• Interior details: back slip pocket, 6 front card slots
• Lining: 100% polyester
• Zip fastening
• Imported
• Style # 32S1GT9C3B

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crossbody! Love Love Love this purse! Holds just the right amount of stuff and the strap is comfortable.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight yet stylish and roomy Stylish * lightweight
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and Functional Bag I love this bag! It’s so spacious and functional. It looks amazing in this beautiful Carmel color!!
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag I love this bag. It is just the right size. I was tired if the bigger bags and the weight that came with them. This bag holds just what I need and is not heavy
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is absolutely perfect, just what I was looking for. Fast shipping, beautiful
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the designer if the style bag!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zip zip Loved this crossbody but....the zipper pull, which is very cute...gets stuck on the zipper so you have to turn the ring around to line up with the zipper for it to zip smoothly. Minor detail but found it a little annoying.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handbag Great h
Date published: 2023-08-05
  • y_2023, m_12, d_7, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32S1GT9C3B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product