Michael Kors Outlet

Camila Logo Moccasin

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Camila Logo Moccasin is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_49S2CAFR1B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • reviews, product
$145 to $89
Color BROWN MULTI Please select a color
Please select a valid color

Size Size Guide

Please select a size.
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +890 points with this purchase.
qty

Our Camila moccasins will have you taking on the day in stylish comfort. Set on a cushioned insole for day-long support, this timeless flat is crafted from Signature-print canvas and features a high-shine logo plaque. Wear them with sharp tailoring to the office, or jeans on leisurely weekends.

• Moccasin
• Logo-print canvas
• 89.4% coated canvas/9.6% polyester/1% polyurethane
• Lining: polyurethane blend
• Sole: rubber
• Round toe
• Slip on
• Imported
• Style # 49S2CAFR1B

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty shoe This fits as expected and looks good with winter white or beige
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shoe for casual and dress Very comfortable and the colour goes with everything.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this for my mom arrived quick great packaging gorgeous shoes nice quality I hope she likes them 🤗
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish👍🏻 Just woooowww i love itt 😍😍😍I love it sooooo muchhh
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want comfort, style and versatility? Buy this shoe, fits like a slipper and goes with any outfit!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for casual Fridays at work. Replacement for my first pair I had years ago. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chew toy! Tried them on, so soft and the colors/patterns were perfect! MY DARN PUPPY ATE THEM!!!!! I didn’t even get to wear them SO FLIPPING MAD
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought this during Black Friday and just got it today. I wear 8.5 and I would say it feels little bit wide, but would be perfect if I wear socks. The leather is super soft which makes it very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-11-29
  • y_2023, m_12, d_10, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_49S2CAFR1B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product