MICHAEL Michael Kors

Leather Continental Wristlet

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • reviews, product
$198 to $74.25
Color FRENCH BLUE Please select a color
Please select a valid color
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +743 points with this purchase.
qty

In a timeless hue and ultra-luxe texture, you’ll want to keep our Jet Set Travel wallet within reach. Crafted from Saffiano leather, this classic accessory showcases an elongated shape with gold-tone accents and a continental zip closure.

• 100% leather from tanneries meeting the highest standards of environmental performance from tanneries meeting the highest standards of environmental performance
• Gold-Tone Hardware
• 8.25"W x 4"H X 0.75"D
• Handle Drop: 7"
• Interior Details: Zip Pocket, 3 Slit Pockets, 10 Card Slots
• Lining: 100% Polyester
• Zip-Around Fastening
• Imported
• Style # 32S5GTVE9L

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional It’s beautiful and has the perfect amount of card slots for a wallet. I love that I can attach or detach the wrist strap.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wallet It's the perfect size, I am using it as a wallet and everything fit perfectly. I received for my birthday and I love it
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit phone Not as big as I hoped, thought my iphone with case would fit. Sadly it doesnt!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase It is very nice and it matches my Michael Kor's purse.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Wristlet This is the 3rd Leather Continental Wristlet I owned, I still love the other 2 but I need to change color to match with my new Avril Extra-Large Leather Top-Zip Tote Bag. I loved the durable leather, lots of compartments can fit everything I need in this wristlet.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AL Loves This Wallet! I’ve been using the jet set wallet style to match all the MK bags I’ve bought over the years. I tried this new continental style last year and loved it even more! It has a couple of extra openings for cash, receipts, and other types of cards. It also has extra card slots including a window one. I like that it zips, keeping anything loose in it secure.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love wallets like this I love wallets like this. I have space for all my cards. I bought it to go with my backpack and hobo style bag.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best well I’ve ever purchased! Best wallet ever, has a lot of space for cards and money/change yet still compact.
Date published: 2023-10-06
  • y_2023, m_11, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_971
  • loc_en_CA, sid_32S5GTVE9L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product