MICHAEL Michael Kors

Ginny Leather Crossbody Bag

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ginny Leather Crossbody Bag is rated 0.9 out of 5 by 544.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_2, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_400
  • loc_en_CA, sid_32F7SGNM8L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
$258 to $193.50
Color BLACK Please select a color
Please select a valid color
PERSONALIZE IT
  • Add a Monogram (Complimentary)
Monogram It
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +1,935 points with this purchase.
qty

The Ginny crossbody bag strikes the perfect balance between understated and luxe, with a lightly structured and compact design that’s rendered in pebbled leather. Finished with chain-link accents and an oversized tassel, this everyday favorite is an easy way to elevate any outfit.

• 100% leather from tanneries meeting the highest standards of environmental performance from tanneries meeting the highest standards of environmental performance
• Silver-Tone Hardware
• 8.25"W X 5.5"H X 2.25"D
• Interior Details: Back Zip Pocket, Front Slit Pocket
• Lining: 100% Polyester
• Top-Zip Fastening
• Imported
• Style # 32F7SGNM8L

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth I really love this bag. The bag is super cute and well made. I have acouple of Michael kors crossbody bags and this one I use when I go shopping or just running errands or whatever. It's big enough for my wallet, keys,chapstick and believe it or not my phone. Overall a highly recommended bag ti have!
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginny leather Very good quality, quick delivery and supportive approach. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love Beautiful bag. Holds a lot. Everyone loves it. I get so many compliments on it. I bought it in both color ways and will definitely buy more if it comes available.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made the same I am a continuous purchaser of MK, only purses I would normally buy. This purchase has been disappointing, The quality isn’t as good anymore.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for shopping Super cute! Bought the hot pink version & love it!
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fun and convenient! The purse fits my wallet, glasses, air pods, pens, comb and my press foundation and lipstick so I am a happy girl! It's cute and fashionable yet simple.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handbag Compact but roomy handbag, stylish and high-quality
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graet graet................................................................
Date published: 2023-03-09
  • y_2023, m_12, d_2, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_400
  • loc_en_CA, sid_32F7SGNM8L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product