MICHAEL Michael Kors

Brooklyn Large Logo Backpack

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Brooklyn Large Logo Backpack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_30H1GBNB7B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
$378 to $149.25
Color BRN/ACORN Please select a color
Please select a valid color
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +1,493 points with this purchase.
qty

Sleek hardware, repeat “MK” print and a versatile silhouette—our Brooklyn backpack is the bag you’ll carry season after season. It features two diagonal zip pockets on the front, and plenty of room inside for your laptop and other essentials. Take yours on daily commutes, weekend trips and everywhere in between.

• Backpack
• Logo-print canvas
• 69% coated canvas/17% polyester/13% cotton/1% polyurethane
• Gold-tone hardware
• 12”W X 16.25”H X 4.75”D
• Handle drop: 2.25”
• Exterior details: 2 front zip pockets
• Interior details: back zip pocket, back slip pocket, 6 front slip pockets
• Lining: 100% polyester
• Zip fastening
• Dust bag not included
• Imported
• Style # 30H1GBNB7B

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I love it! The size is perfect! I absolutely love it
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fonctionnel, mis assez volumineux vu la texture! Le sac Brooklyn convient à celles qui recherchent beaucoup d'espace. Le compartiment central est très grand et peut contenir les mille et une choses dont nous avons besoin, une bouteille d'eau inclue. Le compartiment arrière peut recevoir portable, tablette ou livre, même volumineux, et ce facilement. Les deux accès sur le devant du sac permettent de placer son cellulaire et y avoir accès rapidement. Bref, un sac très pratique, tout est là et on ne perd rien. Toutefois, le matériel du sac est rigide, peut-être qu'avec le temps il s'assouplira, ce qui fait que le sac est assez gros à porter vu ses dimensions. Je mesure 5'8'' pouces ou 172 cms, il me convient parfaitement mais peut-être serait-il un peu surdimentionné pour quelqu'un de plus petite taille.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Painful straps Straps are thin and dig into shoulders while wearing the backpack
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and well made I love this backpack! I was nervous about buying it online but it’s the perfect size and even looks better in person. I’m very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Exceeded my expectations.. top quality… very happy!!
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love it this backpack. bought it for vacation trip
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ggghhhh very cool bag, very stylish and high quality my best recommendations
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victoria W Absolutely Love this backpack,used for flying to Texas,it held everything from my personal stuff to my husband’s .Will Enjoy for a very LOng TIME
Date published: 2023-02-19
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_30H1GBNB7B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product