MICHAEL Michael Kors

Avril Small Leather Top-Zip Satchel

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
$298 to $111.75
Color BLACK Please select a color
Please select a valid color
null
OUT OF STOCK
KORSVIP
You could earn +1,118 points with this purchase.
qty

Equally versatile and sophisticated, our Avril satchel is a must-have addition to your handbag lineup. Crafted from supple leather, this design is rendered in a standout silhouette that features a detachable crossbody strap and opens to a pocketed interior. It’s the perfect complement to office-ready looks and casual weekend wear alike.

• Satchel
• Leather
• 100% leather from tanneries meeting the highest standards of environmental performance
• 12.25"W X 7.5"H X 5.25"D
• Exterior details: detachable crossbody strap, back slip pocket
• Interior details: back zip pocket and front slip pocket
• Lining: 100% polyester
• Zip fastening
• Imported
• Style # 30H1G4VS5L

  • KORSVIP members enjoy free standard delivery on all orders.
  • Not a member? Enjoy free standard delivery on orders of $50+ or join us.
  • We accept returns of items within 30 days from the date the order was shipped.
  • Personalized items cannot be returned.
To initiate your return or for more information on our policies, visit our Returns & Exchanges and Shipping Terms pages.
HOLIDAY DATES TO NOTE
  • Orders made from 10/29/23 to 12/15/23 can be returned through 1/15/24.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable bag, amazing leather, love this model comfortable bag, amazing leather, love this model.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I've considered buying this bag a number of times. I've tried it on every time I've gone to MK but I was always hesitant because of the price. So glad its on sale so I can get one!
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller then expected Handbag did came smaller than it expected , but my grandmother love the purse .
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice well-made purse, but not for me. It's a nice purse, but the design was a little strange for me. Maybe inside wasted space inside because of the sides. Also, the purse was too small for me so I did return it.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Avril small bag Love, love, LOVE this bag. Perfect bag! Everything fits perfectly. I especially love the outside pocket for my phone :)
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you , i love it so much, i want buy everythi Thank you , i love it so much, i want buy everything. I happy now
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I love the colour and size of the bag. I can fit a full size wallet. Travel size hand cream, my phone and a few other miscellaneous items, without it being full.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small bag Very nice SMALL bag!! A little smaller than I thought it would be!!
Date published: 2023-08-05
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_30H1G4VS5L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michael-kors
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product